Leadership

 

 

 
 

Board

 

 

 
 

Dave Hardesty

 

President

Linford Elementary
120 S. Johnson St.
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 721-4439
Fax: 721-4443

Email: 
dhardesty@acsd1.org   

 

Clay Cates

 

President-Elect

Pronghorn Elementary
3005 Oakcrest Drive
Gillette, WY 8282727

Phone: 682-1676
Fax: 682-0061

Email: ccates@ccsd.k12.wy.us 

 
 

Nyana Sims

 

Vice-President

Lincoln Elementary
1402 East P Street
Torrington, WY 82240

Phone: 532-4003
Fax: 532-2669

Email: nsims@goshen1.org

 

Heather Moro

 

State Representative

Slade Elementary
1212 Baker Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 721-4446
Fax: 721-4497

Email: hmoro@acsd1.org 

 
 

Stacie Anfinson

 

Middle Level Representative

Rock River K - 12

262 North Morris

Rock River, WY 82083                                                                                  

Phone: 378-2271
Fax: 378-2505

Email: sanfinson@acsd1.org

 
 

Anne Marie-Covey

 

Secretary

Washington Elementary
750 West 5th North
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 872-2000
Fax: 872-5578

Email: coveya@swcsd2.org 

 
 

Laurie Graves

 

Treasurer

Meadowlark Elementary
550 South Britt Avenue
Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 684-9518
Fax: 684-5386

Email: lgraves@jcsd1.us

 
 

Kris Cundall

 

Federal Relations

Rock Springs Jr. High
3500 Foothills Blvd.
Rock Springs, WY 82902

Phone: 352-3474
Fax: 315-9254

Email: cundall@swi.k12.wy.us 

 
 

Kenny Jones

 

Executive Director, Editor

WAEMSP
2073 Pheasant Draw Road
Sheridan, WY 82801

Cell: 202-0977

Email: waemsp.exec@gmail.com

 
 

Regions

 

 

 
 

Ryan Clark

 

NW Region Co-President

Worland Middle School
2150 Howell Ave.
Worland, WY 82401-3520

Phone: 347-3233
Fax: 347-3710

Email: rclark@wsh1.k12.wy.us 

 
 

Andrea Gilbertson

 

NW Region Co-President

Shoshoni Elementary
404 Wrangler Way
Shoshoni, WY 82649

Phone: 876-2553
Fax: 876-2542

Email: agilbertson@fremont24.com  

 
 

Brian Hartwig

 

NE Region Co-President

Sundance Elementary
1123 Fairgrounds Loop Rd.
Sundance, WY 82729

Phone: 283-1227
Fax: 283-1717

Email: hartwigb@crook1.com 

 
 

Nate Cassidy

 

NE Region Co-President

Buffalo Ridge Elementary
4501 Tanner Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Phone: 686-3058
Fax: 682-6645

Email: ncassidy@ccsd.k12.wy.us 

 
 

Tanya Seeds

 

C-Region Co-President

Douglas Primary School
1705 Hamilton Street
Douglas, WY 82633-2615

Phone: 358-3502
Fax: 358-3552

Email: tseeds@cccsd1.org 

 
 

Wes Gamble

 

C-Region Co-President

Douglas Intermediate
901 West Yellowstone
Douglas, WY 82633

Phone: 358-5250
Fax: 358-2528

Email: wesgamble@ccsd1.org 

 
 

Open Position

 

SW/W Region Co-President

Open
Open
Open

Phone:
Fax:

Email:

 
 

Amy Bell

 

SW/W Region Co-President

Big Piney Elementary
630 Budd Avenue
Big Piney, WY 83113-0769

Phone: 276-3313
Fax: 276-3314

Email: abell@sublette9.org 

 
 

Vicki Begin

 

SE Region Co-President

Rossman Elementary
916 West College Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007-3364

Phone: 771-2544
Fax: 771-2549

Email:
vicki.begin@laramie1.org

 
 

Open Position

 

SE Region Co-President

Open
Open
Open

Phone:
Fax:

Email: